New Camera!

I finally got a new camera!  I picked up a D80 after reading many reviews and not wanting to spend extra $ from a “new” camera.   I’m excited to begin posting photos again and start adding to Flickr.   I’m due for a new website this winter as well and I’m still researching some options.

Right now I’m looking at smugmug and I’ll probably still use Imagekind as well.  Stay tuned for some new photos and new adventures.  The Cascades have received over 180″ of snow in November and the skiing is on!!

EE

Leave a Reply

