West Cady Ridge Hike

With 1 week left in Washington and done with work, I had time to go for a last hike.   Where would it be though????  Picking a good hike in Washington is like going to the candy store.  I chose West Cady Ridge since I’d never been there and knew of the great views and the endless connections to other high trails.

Unfortunately the weather wasn’t cooperating so I ended up not rushing to get up high and even when I did the views didn’t pop out til later.  Oh well, it was a great way to spend the day and its definitely a place I’ll go back too!!

 

3 thoughts on “West Cady Ridge Hike

Leave a Reply

