Smoky days in Park City

quick update from Park City with a few photos to share. I’ve been sticking close to home the past few weeks with hopes of getting out more around here. The haze is getting a little old with the fires all around the west. I’ve let my camera take a break for a while but am getting anxious to go shooting again! Here are a few images to share in the meantime. One is from a fire VERY nearby! Scary stuff. The other is a nice flower after some rain and the other is an incredibly vivid sky over Park City.

I tried to go get some images of a sunset over town but nothing came out quite right so I have a nice colorful sunset image instead:) I’ll have some more images soon since fall is knocking on the door here in the Wasatch. EE

5 thoughts on “Smoky days in Park City

  1. Love the sunset…. I hear you about the fires… was in CO and WY this summer and almost had my flights canceled. But that would nothing compared to the loss of plants and homes.

    Like

Leave a Reply

