The Subway of Zion National Park

I must have taken too many photos in Zion because it took me a long time to get through them! I’m sure I’ll have a re-edit post sometime in the future from ones I missed. I spent about 1 week in Zion at the South Campground with friends and wandering the canyon via the shuttle. It was warm up to the last day, even hot at first. It cooled off big time for the last 2 days bringing a welcomed relief.

I’m not going to go into too many details as the days blurred together making coffee, sitting in the sun, sitting in the shade, drinking warm tequila and hiking. It is just a place to be for a while and enjoy the slowness of time. The first set of images is from the Subway. It was terribly cold and windy so photography time was limited but oh so worth it. That place is like a photography candy store!

Enjoy EE

E
E

E
E

13 thoughts on “The Subway of Zion National Park

Leave a Reply

