Yosemite Update

EE2_2685ee

 

A quick update from the road out of Yosemite. I had a great time photographing the valley for 4 days then headed to the high country to photograph Waterwheel Falls. A stomach flu cut my trip short and made for a long hike out but there’s plenty of eye candy the entire stretch!

I’m going through images now but I’m also headed to the Redwoods today since the weather is perfect…rain and fog:)

 

These two images will always be etched in my mind from Yosemite.  In one word, this place is majestic.  EE

Copy of EE2_2540e

5 thoughts on “Yosemite Update

  1. I get to go for a day in August whilst I stay in San Fran, can’t wait but I now I won’t see much of it really.

    Like

Leave a Reply

