A BIG Thank You!!

EE2_4004e

I wanted to take a moment to say thank you to all who follow my blog.  I started blogging to keep an online journal of my adventures and memories with photographs and that is still the focus of my blog.  Its brought an unexpected joy though in being able to interact with so many others from all over the world.  I’ve fallen in love with photography, I’ve found inspiration through so many other bloggers and I’ve traveled the world through your blogs.

In some way I hope to have brought a few more smiles and made a few more people happy with my images.   I feel fortunate to be able to express how I see my world through photography.  That’s all I’ve ever wanted to do, was to share what I saw with others.  There’s so much to see outside whether you travel far or stay at home.

This image is from Yosemite National Park.  This may be my favorite image I took while at Yosemite and possibly my favorite for the year.  What better time to share than to say thank you to all who’ve inspired me to click, write and share.  So thank you and I’ve got much more to share:)

EE

26 thoughts on “A BIG Thank You!!

  1. Eric — The pleasue is ours. Such an authentic peice of work doesn’t come along every day…and I’m not talking about the pics. I’m so pumped to add my good wishes to those of everyone else. Travel well. Dan

    Like

  2. We should be thanking you for sharing your awesome pictures! I always smile when I take a break at work when I check Instagram, it provides a great escape from Google Docs and such. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

