Old Man Winter Knocked and Entered

EE4_3307elow

Fall in Park City was spectacular this year with several snowfalls coating the colorful landscape.   As the snow melted, fall came back for a visit bringing warm sunny days and cool nights.  Then snow.  Then Sunburn.  Now Old Man winter let himself in to stay for a while:)

EE4_1971sq

In other news,  I made a VERY special announcement on my FB page !  I won’t go into details here about it, I’ll stick with photos.  Enjoy some scenes from Park City and yes, these were all recently!  More to come soon!

EE

EE4_2270elow

EE4_1997elow

EE4_2222elow

13 thoughts on “Old Man Winter Knocked and Entered

  1. Pingback: Winter’s Song | emilykarn

    • Thanks Allison! The seasons are amazing here and it seems there’s never a bleak day. Stay tuned here for more photos, I’ll be posting much, much more here soon. I’ve been slacking here a bit;) Thanks again and come on out!

      Like

    • Thank you Paula! It sure is a beautiful area and I make it a point to get outside often here. I think that has been the key to seeing things differently here, being out often:) I have MUCH more to come soon. Thanks again!

      Like

Leave a Reply

