A Quick Update – April

Wow, I guess its been a while since my last post!  Sometimes a break in the action isn’t such a bad thing.  2016 is off to a great start with several adventures already in the books. I’ve photographed Death Valley, Bryce Canyon, Zion, Moab and the Salt Flats so far this winter and I look forward to sharing some images from these amazing places!

I’ve also shot many rolls of film in these locations as well as in Park City.  Shooting fewer images has definitely been a test of patience and observation but also highly rewarding.  I still find myself glancing to the back of the camera after I click the shutter though!  I share some of these slides on my Instagram along with semi-daily pics and observations.

I’m looking forward to sharing more and to spend more time blogging, so stay tuned for more:)

EE

20160318-IMG_5533-Edit

One thought on “A Quick Update – April

Leave a Reply

